678.ru — a service of search, not an online store. We will find the watches at the best price, and help them buy.

X

You have chosen


Your request is under process. In a short time, as soon as the necessary information is received, one of our manager will contact you.

Thank you for choosing 678.Ru service – Your guide to the world of watches.


Fill up the form below and we will find the possible offers on the watches that interest you.


Symbols from the image incorrectly entered!


Please complete all required fields!


There were technical problems during the addition. Confirm your request soon.




 

* - Required fields

X

You want to buy a watch


Your request is under process. In a short time, as soon as the necessary information is received, one of our manager will contact you.

Thank you for choosing 678.Ru service – Your guide to the world of watches.


Fill up the form below and in a short time and our manager will tell you how and where you can purchase this model.


Symbols from the image incorrectly entered!


Please complete all required fields!


There were technical problems during the addition. Confirm your request soon.




 

* - Required fields

Search
Price from
to
Select the watches
Main>Partnership

Partnership

www.678.ru — Search service is the best of the original proposals, Swiss watches, invites all professional participants of the market of luxury watches, regardless of their location and legal status. If you have any suggestions for competitive new, original Swiss watches, we are happy to work with you.

Real buyers

Website www.678.ru visit a month more than 45,000 people who want to buy watches. On the day of our service receives 20 to 35 requests for the purchase of Swiss watches (and these numbers are growing). By becoming a partner of our program, you will be able to attract more buyers for their products. Portal audience 678.ru — these are people who care about issues of status and prestige. Customer Service Search 678 helps them get the best deals on interesting watches. In this case, the value of hours is not the only indicator that determines the choice of the buyer. Of great importance are the availability of a particular model, the wealth of variety, convenience and guarantees provided by the location of the store for each buyer. There are cases when our clients have gained hours at a higher price, but in a more dignified, from their point of view, store.

Only Verified orders

Customer Service 678 takes orders by telephone and via the Internet. In the order form visitor necessarily indicate your contact number, otherwise the application not being considered. This indicates the seriousness of the customer to make a purchase because usually the Internet, people are reluctant to leave their contact details. It also indicates a high degree of user confidence in our portal.

Before you submit the order to the partners, service manager 678 communicates with the client and negotiates all the conditions of purchase to to check the seriousness of the customer to buy a watch. This approach eliminates the 678 project partners from unwanted communications.

We find swiss watches at reasonable prices

Ideology search service 678 — creating healthy competition in the market of luxury watches. Our job is to help find the balance point between the expectations of partners and customers expectations. We are interested in the growth of sales of each partner.

no secret that many domestic buyers trying to buy watches abroad. It is believed that it is much cheaper than buying in Russia. Our portal is successfully refutes this view, arguing that the elite can watch the same money to buy and to Russia.

Ease 678.ru portal for users is the ability to choose the watches in the online catalog and save time by sending a request from the site. In addition, visitors can get advice on shopping hours. It not only attracts visitors, but also allows you to establish an atmosphere of mutual trust between buyers hours, customer service and 678 hours of shops that have become our partners.

Expectations of our clients

First of all, the user that sent the request for the purchase of Swiss watches, waiting to get a really competitive offers on selected models. Understanding the real price dispersion on the clock gives a person confidence in the correctness of his choice. In addition, the customer expects politeness and sober dialogue on the upcoming purchase.

Service 678 may be for you an independent tester sales. Specialized service capabilities allow to obtain feedback from customers on the quality of service in any of the stores. If one link in the chain of sales your shop (range, price, professionalism of managers) is faltering, it immediately becomes known manager of our service, and we will give you to know about it.

If you do not become a partner service 678

Currently, more than 100,000 people a month search the Internet for information on the words «Swiss Watch» and the names of the individual brands. We offer you direct this flow of customers to you. Otherwise, they may pass you by.

Feedback


Feedback




 

* - Required fields

X
Selected watches
You can:
European retail - retail price set by the manufacturer in the European Union. Send request!

678.ru — не интернет-магазин, это служба поиска. Мы найдем вам часы по лучшей цене и поможем с их приобретением.

X

Вы выбрали


Ваш запрос обрабатывается. В ближайшее время, как только необходимая информация будет получена, один из наших сотрудников свяжется с вами.

Спасибо, что выбрали сервис 678.Ru – Ваш путеводитель в мире часов.


Заполните приведенную ниже форму и в течении ближайшего времени мы найдем возможные предложения по интересующим вас часам.


Не верно введены символы с картинки!


Заполните все обязательные поля!


При добавлении возникли теxнические проблемы. Повторите свой запрос в ближайшее время.




 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения

X

Вы хотите купить часы


Ваш запрос обрабатывается. В ближайшее время, как только необходимая информация будет получена, один из наших сотрудников свяжется с вами.

Спасибо, что выбрали сервис 678.Ru – Ваш путеводитель в мире часов.


Заполните приведенную ниже форму и в ближайшее время наш менеджер сообщит вам, где и как можно приобрести данную модель.


Не верно введены символы с картинки!


Заполните все обязательные поля!


При добавлении возникли теxнические проблемы. Повторите свой запрос в ближайшее время.




 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения

Найти часы
Цена от
до
Расширенный поиск
Главная>Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

www.678.ru – служба поиска оптимальных предложений оригинальных, швейцарских часов, приглашает к сотрудничеству всех профессиональных участников рынка элитных часов, не зависимо от их месторасположения и юридического статуса. Если у Вас есть конкурентоспособные предложения по новым, оригинальным швейцарским часам, мы будем рады сотрудничать с Вами.

Реальные покупатели

Сайт www.678.ru посещают в месяц более 45 000 пользователей, желающих приобрести часы. В день наша сервисная служба принимает от 20 до 35 обращений на покупку швейцарских часов (и эти цифры постоянно растут). Став партнером нашей программы, Вы сможете привлечь дополнительных покупателей на свои товары. Аудитория портала 678.ru – это люди, которым небезразличны вопросы статуса и престижа. Сервисная служба поиска 678 помогает им получить оптимальные предложения на интересующие часы. При этом, стоимость часов не является единственным показателем, определяющим выбор покупателя. Большое значение имеют также наличие конкретной модели, богатство ассортимента, предоставляемые гарантии и удобство расположения магазина для каждого конкретного покупателя. Нередки случаи, когда наши клиенты приобретали часы по более высокой цене, но в более достойном, с их точки зрения, магазине.

Только проверенные заказы

Сервисная служба 678 принимает заказы, как по телефону, так и через интернет. В форме заказа посетитель обязательно указывает свой контактный телефон, в противном случае заявка не рассматривается. Это свидетельствует о серьезности намерений клиента сделать покупку, поскольку обычно в сети Интернет люди неохотно оставляют свои контактные данные. Это также свидетельствует о высокой степени доверия пользователей к нашему порталу.

Прежде чем передать заявку своим партнерам, менеджер службы 678 связывается с заказчиком и обговаривает все условия покупки, чтобы  проверить серьезность намерений клиента купить часы. Такой подход избавляет партнеров проекта 678 от ненужных коммуникаций.

Через нас находят швейцарские часы по разумным ценам

Идеология сервисной службы поиска 678 – создание здоровой конкуренции на рынке элитных часов. Наша задача помочь найти точку равновесия между ожиданиями партнеров и ожиданиями клиентов. Мы заинтересованы в росте продаж каждого партнера.

Не секрет, что многие отечественные покупатели стараются приобретать часы за границей. Считается, что это намного выгоднее, чем покупать в России. Наш портал с успехом опровергает это представление, доказывая, что элитные часы можно за те же деньги покупать и в России.

Удобство портала 678.ru для пользователей состоит в возможности выбирать модели часов в электронном каталоге и экономить время, отправляя заявку со страниц сайта. Кроме того, посетители могут получить консультацию по вопросам покупки часов. Это не только привлекает посетителей, но и позволяет установить атмосферу взаимного доверия между покупателями часов, сервисной службой 678 и магазинами часов, ставших нашими партнерами.

Ожидания наших клиентов

Прежде всего, пользователь, отправивший заявку на покупку швейцарских часов, ожидает получить действительно конкурентоспособные предложения по выбранной модели. Понимание реального разброса цен на часы дает человеку уверенность в правильности своего выбора. Кроме того, клиент ожидает вежливого обращения и трезвого диалога по вопросам предстоящей покупки.

Служба 678 может стать для Вас независимым тестером продаж. Возможности специализированной службы позволяют получать обратную информацию от покупателей по качеству обслуживания в любом из магазинов. Если одно из звеньев цепочки продаж Вашего магазина (ассортимент, цены, профессионализм менеджеров) дает сбои, это немедленно станет известно менеджеру нашей службы, и мы дадим Вам об этом знать.

Если Вы не станете партнером службы 678

В настоящее время свыше 100 000 человек ежемесячно ищут в Интернете информацию по словам «швейцарские часы» и по названиям отдельных марок. Мы предлагаем Вам направить этот поток клиентов к Вам. В противном случае они могут пройти мимо Вас.

Форма обратной связи


Форма обратной связи




 

* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения

X
Часы добавлены к выбору
Вы можете:
Европейский ритейл — розничная цена, установленная производителем в странах Евросоюза. Узнайте Вашу цену!